Below is a list of Webb County Commissioners Court approved holiday schedule list for fiscal year 2016 - 2017.  Our offices close on the following holidays.
     
  Date Holiday  
       
  Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day  
  Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day  
Thursday and Friday, November 23 & 24, 2017 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas
  Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day  
  Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King  
  Monday, February 19, 2018 President's Day  
  Monday, April 2, 2018 Easter  
  Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day  
Tuesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
  Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Webb County Footer